040

040_002

Body

Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Emi Milk

Shape – alterego I runa shape [N]

Body – Slink Physique Hourglass Mesh Body

Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Mouse

Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet – High

Hair – TRUTH HAIR – Shaylee –  variety

Clothes

Dress:  *{Junbug}* Mistress Xanthe – Azure

Pose

<K&S> ~Sweety Woman~ poses

I love really long dresses and today I have decided to blog one.

In this post I am wearing one skin from WoW Skins called Emi. I am using the Milk tone. To complement and get that unique look, I am using the Alterego Runa shape with the Slink Hourglass Mesh Body (it entices those soft curves!) and the Slink Hands (Mouse).

Today I am wearing a cute long and a bit curly hairstyle from Truth Hair called Shaylee.

I decided to wear one of Junbug’s beautiful long dresses: Mistress Xanthe in azure tone.

The pose I am using today is from <K&S>.  It is one of the Sweety Woman poses. I love the attitude it gives.

This entry was posted in Body, Dresses, Hair, Poses, Sin categoría, Skins and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

