046

046_001

Body

Skin – alterego I maliyah – lumiere

Shape – alterego I maliyah shape [N]

Body – Slink Physique Hourglass Mesh Body

Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Mouse

Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet – Mid

Hair – TRUTH HAIR – Xia

Clothes

Jacket – Enigma Apparel – Leather jacket – Red New Release 

Pants – Enigma Apparel – Pencil Pants with Lace – White New Release 

Shoes

 Enigma Apparel – Oxford Pumps – Red New Release 

Pose

*AnyB* Poses – Lola Poses – New Release 

Today it has been such a good day that I decided to go on a picnic.

I am wearing one skin from Alterego called Maliyah. I am using the lumiere tone.

To complement and get that unique look, I am using the Alterego Maliyah shape with the Slink Hourglass Mesh Body (it entices those soft curves!) and the Slink Hands (Mouse).

Today I am wearing a tied hairstyle from Truth: Xia.

I am wearing one outfit of my last sponsors: Enigma Apparel. I am wearing a red leather jacket, pencil pants with lace in white and these cute Oxford pumps in red also.

The pose I am using today is from *AnyB* Poses and it is called Lola Poses.

This entry was posted in Body, Hair, Hands & Feet, Jacket, Pants, Poses, Shape, Shoes, Skins and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 046

  1. Pingback: 046 | Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

