056

056_003

Body

Skin – 7 Deadly s[K]ins – Libra – Caramel

Shape – alterego I audrey shape [N]

Body – Slink Physique Hourglass Mesh Body

Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Mouse

Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet – High

Hair – Moon. Hair //  Eternal Sunshine – B&W –

Clothes

Outfit – ~Soraida~ Angel Danielle  New Release @ Hashtag – New Year 

Pose

Nais – Free Set 02

I couldn’t help myself when I walked through this sim – Beck – .

I am wearing a skin from 7 Deadly s[K]ins. It is called Libra and I am using the Caramel tone.

To complement and get that unique look, I am using the Alterego Audrey shape with the Slink Hourglass Mesh Body (it entices those soft curves!) and the Slink Hands (Mouse).

Today I am wearing the lovely long hair  from Moon called Eternal Sunshine. It is a bit ironic as I use it in this kind of pic.

I am wearing a lovely long white dress from ~Soraida~. It comes with armband with rose, a choker, the hair accessory -roses-,  the halo and wings. You will be able to find this outfit @ Hashtag – New Year from the 15th until the 30th.

Today I am using one pose of the Free 02 Set from Nais.

This entry was posted in Accessories, Body, Dresses, Hair, Hands & Feet, Outfits, Poses, Shape, Skins and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

